Content Protection by
  • ACRRM:  Australian College of Rural and Remote Medicine
  • AHPRA:  Australian Health Practitioner Regulatory Agency
  • AMC:  Australian Medical Council
  • DOPs:  Direct Observation of Procedural Skills
  • ECTV:  External Clinical Teaching Visit
  • FLIP:  Focused Learning Intervention Plan
  • FOAMed: Free Open Access Medical Education
  • Mini-CEX:  Mini-Clinical Examination
  • OHO:  Office of the Health Ombudsman
  • PDP:  Professional Development Points (ACRRM)
  • PHN:  Primary Health Network
  • QI and CPD:  Quality Improvement and Continuing Professional Development Program (RACGP)
  • RACGP:  Royal Australian College of General Practitioners
  • RTO:  Regional Training Organisation
  • RVTS:  Rural Vocational Training Scheme
Scroll to Top